Frasers Hospitality   English · Français · Español · русский · 中文 · 日本語
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By FraserFraser Loyalty
ГлавнаяНаши резиденцииО насОтличиеДля компанийСпец. предложенияКонтакты
Reservations
City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel
Locations
Страна:
Город:
Резиденция:
Search for Properties
Careers

careers

Фрейзианцы – это редкая порода

Благодарим вас за то, что вы интересуетесь возможностью присоединиться к нам. В Frasers мы ценим наш персонал, с любовью называемый «фрейзианцы», как людей с уникальными способностями и интересами. Мы выбираем самомотивированных «командных игроков» и постоянно повышаем их квалификацию при помощи системного обучения и глобального опыта. Направляемая видением и ценностями Frasers, наша рабочая среда отличается дружелюбием, теплом и поддержкой, потому что мы заботимся друг о друге, как о членах своей семьи. Обладая высоким профессионализмом в сфере гостиничного бизнеса, Frasers предлагает отличный шанс для тех, кто мечтает об успешной карьере с глобальными возможностями.

Наша культура

Frasers - это организация, основанная на ценностях, успех которой зависит от ее сотрудников. Наш персонал отличает теплое и заботливое отношение к постояльцам, а также высочайший уровень обслуживания. Эта задушевная, «семейная» атмосфера выделяет нас среди других конкурентов и является той непреходящей ценностью, которая прочно связывает и постояльцев, и сотрудников в разных странах мира с Frasers. У нас один из самых низких показателей текучести персонала в гостиничной отрасли.

Награды персоналу

Frasers получает награды с 1998 года. Frasers гордится не только многочисленными наградами за успешное ведение бизнеса, но и престижной наградой «За выдающееся мастерство сотрудников» (2006), наградой «За высокий уровень обслуживания» (2005 и 2006), а также Сертифицированным центром обучения по месту работы (2006) и званием образцовой компании, занимающейся развитием сотрудников (2004).

Мы обеспечиваем своему персоналу:

  • Конкурентоспособную оплату труда
  • Разнообразные льготы
  • Системное обучение
  • Индивидуальное планирование карьеры
  • Работу по обмену в разных филиалах и глобальный опыт
  • Привлекательную, инновационную рабочую среду
  • Прозрачную систему вознаграждения/признания, основанную на учете результатов работы

Система обучения

В Frasers мы верим в эффективность индивидуальных планов развития и поощряем обучение, которым управляет сам сотрудник. Прежде всего, подробно анализируются потребности в обучении, и затем собственные специалисты по обучению и внешние эксперты разрабатывают учебную программу, которая представляет собой комплексные решения для удовлетворения индивидуальных потребностей в обучении и выполнения задач, стоящих перед бизнесом в целом. Нашей целью является обучить сотрудников, дать им разностороннюю квалификацию и предоставить широкие полномочия.

Празднование как образ жизни

Независимо от масштаба успеха, Frasers празднует все свои достижения. Наш успех отмечается вместе со всеми сотрудниками, которые ежегодно получают разнообразные награды – «Образец для подражания», «Наставник», «Команда», «За особое старание», «За честность» и «За многолетнюю работу».

Варианты для карьеры и роста

Мы считаем, что все сотрудники являются лидерами, и очень многое зависит от их отношения, способностей и вклада. Мы предоставляем сотрудникам равные возможности, придерживаясь политики выдвижения собственных работников на руководящие должности. Frasers предлагает широкий выбор отличных вариантов карьеры:

  • Развитие бизнеса
  • Продажи и маркетинг
  • Брендинг/связи с общественностью
  • Отношения с клиентами/фронт-офис
  • Финансы и администрация
  • Информационные технологии
  • Человеческие ресурсы
  • Ведение хозяйства
  • Инженерно-техническая деятельность
  • Надежность и безопасность

Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы присоединиться к Frasers, глобальной организации, ценности которой вы разделяете, и которая, в свою очередь, оценит ваш уникальный потенциал и преданность, свяжитесь напрямую с отделом по человеческим ресурсам той гостиничной резиденции, где вы хотели бы работать.

Вы также можете отправить свое резюме по электронной почте в наш корпоративный офис по человеческим ресурсам в Сингапуре:



Frasers Hospitality Pte Ltd
Отдел человеческих ресурсов
438 Александра Пойнт
#02-00 Александра Пойнт
Сингапур 119958
Эл. почта: fsrhr@frasershospitality.com

Frasers Hospitality
A member of the Frasers Centrepoint Group
  English · Français · Español · русский · 中文 · 日本語
Fraser SuitesFraser PlaceFraser ResidenceModenaCapri By FraserFraser Loyalty
 /
homeour propertiesabout usthe differencecorporateofferscontact us
Fraser Residence Menteng, Jakarta
E-Cachet Frasers Collection Weibo Blog Twitter Facebook
Reservations
Fraser Residence Prince of Wales Terrace

We apologise that we are unable to accept any reservations online. Kindly email us at reservations.singapore@frasershospitality.com (minimum stay of 6 months applies) for further assistance.
FRASER RESIDENCE ORCHARD

For requests on long stay rates, kindly email us at reservations.singapore@frasershospitality.com or call us at (65) 62 700 800 for further assistance.
City:
Property:
Arrival Date:
Click here to select date
Rooms:
Departure Date:
Click here to select date
Adults:
Children:
Corporate/Promotion Code
Check Availability Modify/Cancel
Careers

careers

Frasians are a Rare Breed

Thank you for your interest in joining us. At Frasers, we value our staff, affectionately called Frasians, as individuals having unique capabilities, aptitudes and interests. It is our firm belief in selecting self-driven team players and constantly upgrading them through structured training and roundabout exposures globally. Passionately guided by Frasers' vision and values, our work environment is friendly, intimate and empowering because we care for one another as friends and family. As hospitality professionals, Frasers offers career opportunities for many who desire a fulfilling career with global opportunities.

You may email us at hr.corporate@frasershospitality.com with a copy of your resume or apply online here

We regret that only shortlisted candidates will be notified

Our Culture

Frasers is a value-based organisation that hinges its success on our people. Our employees provide the difference for our residents through their warm, caring & reliable service. It is this intimate and family oriented culture that sets us apart from our competitors, an indispensable value that ties both our residents and staff strongly with Frasers worldwide. We have one of the lowest staff turnover within the hospitality industry.

People Awards

Frasers has been winning awards since 1998. Apart from the long host of business awards received, Frasers is also proud to be recognised with the prestigious People Excellence Award in 2006, Excellent Service Award in 2005 & 2006, Certified On-the Job Training Centre 2006, and the People Developer Standard in 2004.

Our commitment to our staff is demonstrated through:

  • Competitive pay
  • Comprehensive benefits
  • Structured training
  • Individual career planning
  • Extensive cross attachment & global exposure
  • engaging innovative work environment
  • transparent merit-based rewards/recognition

Chartered Training

At Frasers, we believe in providing for individual development plans and encouraging self-managed learning. A lot of detailed planning goes into every needs analysis, with curriculum custom-designed by in-house training specialists and external professionals to develop totalistic solutions to meet individual needs and business challenges. We aim to train and enable every employee to be effectively multi-skilled and highly empowered.

Celebrations as a Way of Life

Regardless of big or small successes, Frasers celebrates all milestones achieved. Our success is celebrated with all employees, who are given annual recognition through a host of awards - Role Model, Coach, Team, Extra Mile, Innovativeness, Honesty and Long Service.

Career Options & Growth

We believe every staff is a leader, making significant difference through their attitudes, aptitudes and contributions. We give employees equal opportunity through our firm belief in promoting from within. There is a broad range of exciting career options available:

  • Business Development
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Branding/Public Relations
  • Client Relations/Front Office
  • Finance & Administrative
  • Information Technology
  • Human Resource
  • Housekeeping
  • Engineering
  • Safety & Security

If you are interested to be a part of Frasers, a global organisation whose values you share and in part, recognises your unique potential and dedication - Please contact the HR department directly, with the Serviced Residences of your choice, pertaining to employment opportunities.

Alternatively, you may want to submit your resume online to our HR Corporate Office in Singapore:



Frasers Hospitality Pte Ltd
Human Resource Department
438 Alexandra Point
#02-00 Alexandra Point
Singapore 119958
E-mail: hr.corporate@frasershospitality.com